I Can’t Believe It’s Official!

Yes, that’s right folks, the cookbook Fend For Yourself is now available on the Kindle store. Feeling pretty good today about this.

The “look inside” preview for the book won’t be available until next week, but you can still have a sample sent to you before you buy it.

As always, if you have any suggestions or comments I’d love to hear them. The beauty of an e-book is I can still correct myself if I made a grave error somewhere in there.

Fend For Yourself Cover

Leave a Reply

