Adorable Crochet Summer Clutch

No doubt summer is fast approaching, and while I usually don’t even want to look at yarn during the hot and sticky days of June-August, this crocheted clutch is too cute to pass up! I found it over on Tangled Happy. Small and versatile, I can see it being perfect for the essentials. And think of the bright tropical colors you can use! Now I just need to dig out the yarn and the crochet hooks…

Also, I know I haven’t been posting as regularly, but I’m still around (promise). Summer is the time I unwind, spending more time outdoors and less time in front of the computer. So go soak up the sun and I’ll see you back here every once in a while until winter comes back.

Yay summer!

Leave a Reply

