Easter Flowers are Charming

So remember when I posted about my idea for an Easter project using crochet flowers? Well, instead of using Dum-Dum suckers for the flower centers, I used little marble charms! There were another set of leftovers from a previous project, but they turned out just so gosh-darn cute!

Crochet Flower Centerpiece

Each marble was hand-wrapped with wire and attached to a small clasp so you can use it as a charm on a bracelet, pendant, purse, or whatever you want. I actually saved a few larger ones to hang on my tree at Christmas.

The project was a success! Everyone loved them at Easter dinner and thought they were adorable. To top it off, I did it all with stuff I already had around the house!

Hope everyone had a good Easter and enjoyed time with the family 😀

P.S. I finished my summer wrap I was working on. Decided to go a completely different direction….updates soon!

Leave a Reply

